Craft Group and Dentist Appointment Today


I visited my parents and sister on the weekend.  I lent my sister a book on losing a brother or sister.  I hope she finds it helpful.  I found it a little helpful.  She gave me a picture of my brother when he was younger, probably in Kindergarten.

This morning was Craft Group at the Mission.  Someone donated some neat stuff.  I got a few goodies for myself.  Then I had lunch with a friend before heading over to the Peer Support Centre.  It was their monthly dinner tonight but I didn’t stay for dinner.  I stayed for about an hour, until my appointment with the dentist.  I just got back.  I had a few teeth pulled.  I have to get a few more pulled in about a month.

I’m gonna try to take it easy tonight.  I hope everyone is having a good day today.  If not, I hope it gets better for you.  Till next time,

— Joyce.

Comments?

