Should I Quit tumblr?


I have quite a few followers on tumblr, but many of them are like spam.  They have nothing to do with BPD.  Do you follow me on tumblr?  I’m thinking of maybe quitting my tumblr account.  I like to follow others on tumblr or my other links that have to do with Borderline Personality Disorder.  As you know, that is my passion and my mission in life – raising awareness and fighting stigma of BPD.  Just thought I’d throw that out there.  I’ll still have all of my other links.  Check ’em out here.  Or click on the yellow circle with the heart on it at the top of any page.

Still trying to decide whether to keep the tumblr or not.  I’ll let you all know what I decide.

Till we meet again,

— Joyce.

Comments?

