Our Cheque Is In!


It’s 4:43 in the morning and I couldn’t go back to sleep so I decided to check online and see if our money was deposited into our account.  It was!  I’m so glad!  My nerves were bothering me so bad about it.  Now I just have to call the credit counselling people.  My nerves are bad enough about that!  I have major social anxiety around the phone.  Especially having to call people about my credit cards!  I’ll let you know how I do.

Just wanted to let you all know that, financially, all is well.  Well, as well as it can be for now.  I can finally do my last-minute Christmas shopping for our kids now!  Till next time,

— Joyce.

Comments?

