January Update


I saw my psychiatrist today.  She’s keeping my meds the same.  No increase or decrease or different meds.  I’m seeing her again in May, after my daughter’s baby is due.

I have some banking stuff to arrange with ODSP and I’m so nervous!  I’m seeing my counsellor next Wednesday, so maybe she can help me with it.

My dad has cataract surgery coming up.  He’s not looking forward to it but they said they’d take his driver’s license away if he didn’t have it done, so he’s doing it.  I hope everything goes well for him!

Just thought I’d give you all a quick update on how things are going right now.  Thanks for reading!  Till next time,

— Joyce.

Comments?

