A list of useful blogs and books about NPD, narcissistic abuse, and BPD.


Lucky Otters Haven

These are all listed under my “Resources and Support” tab in the header, but I wanted to call attention to them. I have added some new ones. My apologies if you don’t see your blog listed here. Unfortunately, I can’t list them all but if you want me to add yours, please comment and I’ll be happy to add it.

narcissus

Here are some websites, books and blogs focusing primarily on Narcissistic personality disorder (NPD) and Borderline personality disorder (BPD), though some touch on other personality disorders as well. This is only a small sampling of what’s available. The Internet is loaded with websites about NPD and narcissistic abuse; a quick Google search will bring up many that I have neglected to list here. BPD is not so widely covered, but is becoming more so.

Blogs, Websites and Forums

BPD Transformation — Blog written by a former sufferer of BPD who…

View original post 2,107 more words

2 responses to “A list of useful blogs and books about NPD, narcissistic abuse, and BPD.

  1. Thank you for sharing this.

    Like

Comments?

