Pictures for my Parents, A Project and Postings


The Thursday before last, when my Community Peer Support worker took my daughter and I to see my grandson, we got some pictures of me holding the baby.  This past weekend, I visited my parents and sister and shared the pictures with them.  They loved them (of course!)

I showed my sister the plastic canvas project I’m working on for my Craft Group.  It’s a magazine holder I’m gonna give to my daughter for her baby books.  I tried to show my sister how to do it the way I was taught.  She picked it up pretty well.

I got behind in checking my emails this weekend.  I’m just getting caught up now.  I didn’t post a lot on here while I was getting used to the laptop, but now I’m posting more.

I hope everyone is having a good day/night wherever you are.  Till next time,

— Joyce.

Comments?

