Out-of-Town Group Update


I have done a few of out-of-town BPD Groups for the last couple of months.  Only a couple of people showed up for the first two groups.  At the last one that I did, yesterday, there were about eight people!  I had just been informed that the Centre would no longer provide transportation for me to run this group.  Then yesterday I was told that either they may possibly provide me with transportation, or else someone from that centre could take over the group for me.

There is one more centre that has expressed interest in me doing a group there.  I’m going to find out about these two Centres and what I can do for them.  Wish me luck!

I’m always glad to spread the word about Borderline Personality Disorder and fight stigma.

Till next time,

Joyce.

2 responses to “Out-of-Town Group Update

  1. Para semear, substrato deve estar algo umido,
    uma pequena cova é ocasião (cerca de 1-3 cm) coloca-se 3 sementes para prometer que no mínimo uma
    vai germinar. http://forums.wisdomproducts.com/member.php?action=profile&uid=10610

    Like

  2. Mulher,aprenda a acoimar senhor abrolho ao doutor uma vez que nem apuração necessário nunca se pode antever a antecedente da já-começa. http://earthjp.net/youtube/

    Like

Comments?

