Coloring Book Update


Borderline Personality Disorder

I’ve colored more this weekend when I had the time to. I’ll probably color a lot more with the 3-day weekend as well.

In addition to the coloring more, I bought more coloring books at a local dollar store down the street from me. I’m pretty stoked about that. So I’ll have a bigger variety of what to color also varying in difficulty as what it seems to me as well.

The coloring is helping my stress too and I am feeling happier today.

Below: My coloring books and my coloring pencils.


Below: The updated page of my flowers.

I find coloring to be a new hobby of mine. It’s super fun and helps with stress and anxiety for sure.

I highly recommend this route if you deal with stress and anxiety a lot yourself. It definitely helps relieve those feelings while you’re coloring.

View original post

Comments?

