Two Groups in One Day – Done!


This morning, I was picked up and went to do my first out-of-town group.  There were only three of us there.  I was a little disappointed at the turnout.  The second Centre I went to was better.  It was a smaller centre, but there were a few more people in the group.  Then really seemed interested in what I had to say.  They want me to come back next month, so we’ve booked a date to come back.  I think it went pretty well.  I can’t wait to go back there.  There were a few of us with BPD.  It’s good to have a few people with it in the group because not everyone will have the same traits, and I can only speak from my own experience.

They’ve been calling for rain for days now, and it finally rained a bit today.  I hope it breaks up the humidity!

My foot’s feeling a little better today.  I hope everyone is doing well today.  Till next time,

— Joyce.

Comments?

