After “World Suicide Prevention Day”: 4 events I’m glad I lived to see


Pride in Madness

This past Saturday was World Suicide Prevention Day. Please take the time to read a blog post I wrote about for Dialectical Living, a peer-based DBT organization based in Toronto. In the post, I share 4 events that have happened in my life that I am glad I got to experience. I was able to experience these events because I did not die when I tried to back in 2005.

I would love to hear how you celebrated World Suicide Prevention Day, your thoughts and feelings and anything else!

http://www.dialecticalliving.ca/after-world-suicide-prevention-day/

View original post

Comments?

