February Update


My daughter and her boyfriend stayed with my husband and I a few months ago, just for a month.  It did not go well.  They ended up having to leave.  I haven’t seen my grandson for a few months now.  Some things have happened that have made it very awkward.

My grandson will be one year old in March.  I’d love to see him before then.  I’ll have to see what happens.

I am taking a break from doing my BPD group.  I have some other things going on at the moment.  There are other groups going on at the local Peer Support Centre and they can only fit in so many groups on their calendar at a time.  My son is having anxiety issues and is starting tutoring.

My husband and I need to move as soon as possible.  We can’t afford the rent where we are right now.  We’re looking to move in the spring.  I have to get my bills caught up as soon as I can.

I hope everyone is having a good year so far.  I need to try to post more often.  Till next time,

— Joyce.

2 responses to “February Update

  1. Thank you! I’m sorry to hear things didn’t go well with your daughter. I hope you can see your grandson soon too. Take care and I hope moving isn’t too stressful. Thanks again for all the helpful information you post and for sharing your experience!

    Like

Comments?

