Borderline Personality Disorder Doesn’t Mean ‘Crazy’, It Means Wearing Your Heart On Your Sleeve Every Day | Thought Catalog


I don’t know if Angelina Jolie or Amy Winehouse have/had BPD or not but I believe that Princess Diana and Marilyn Monroe both suffered from the disorder.

— Joyce.

 

My greatest apologies go out to those who I’ve lost due to my disorder because they didn’t deserve it. Just like a diabetic is responsible for checking their blood sugar, I am responsible for check…

Source: Borderline Personality Disorder Doesn’t Mean ‘Crazy’, It Means Wearing Your Heart On Your Sleeve Every Day | Thought Catalog

Comments?

