You Can’t Hurry Love.. -Phil Collins


A Day in the Life of Borderline Personality Disorder

Life hasn’t been easy lately, for anyone. I don’t make it easy for the people around me or for myself. I’ve always been difficult to get along with, always picked a fight when I could, and always felt the need to prove myself. I didn’t understand what was wrong with me. I hurt everyone that I love…in fact, the more I love you the more I completely destroy you..and I did it again. I don’t know how he can still stand to look at me after everything that I have done. Nothing can change what has happened but maybe…just maybe…it is fixable. I can’t imagine a life without him, he makes everything around me seem brighter. Ive lived in the darkness for 20 years until I found him. As corny as that sounds he really did open my eyes to what the world can offer me. As a child I…

View original post 1,240 more words

Comments?

