My BPD Presentation


Living with Borderline Personality Disorder

Last weekend I had the honour of speaking for 25 minutes in front of 250 peopleabout BPDat a mental health conference. Although the months leading up to it were filled with panic and dread and I genuinely was not sure if I’d be able to go through with it, it actuallywent 100x better than I could ever have hoped for.

I have decided to share my presentation here (in a written as opposed to audio format to maintain anonymity). I trust that my readers won’t plagiarise or copyright the content, but I do want to put this out there as it is a rare achievement I felt proud of! (Some of the slides have come out in a squished format, but I think they’re clear enough).


BPD, ME AND ANXIETY

Hello everyone and thank you for introducing me. I am here to talk to you about what it’s like for…

View original post 4,107 more words

Comments?

